Youier is turning 7!
And I'd love to celebrate with you!

On October 15th we're celebrating seven years of Youier!

And as lots of people have delighted in reminding me over the last few months, from heaven's perspective, seven is the number of completion. Exciting! But this has never been just about me ...

We're getting ready to step into a new season & it's time for you to be Youier!

R.S.V.P and you'll get to enjoy the week-day Holy Spirit Love Notes plus ... the live fun starts on Friday, 15th October with the launch of season 3 of the podcast - and I would love for you to join me! Here's the schedule for the 15th:

1.30pm UK / 8.30am ET - Live Zoom pre-recording party

2pm UK / 9am ET - Live podcast recording

2.30pm UK / 9.30am ET - Live Zoom after-party

In 2022, these special daily events will be exclusive to members of The Blue House but in honour of Youier's birthday, you can join us!

And the birthday fun doesn't stop there ...

Join us as my special guest for our one-day event on Sunday, October 31st. Starting 10am UK time / 5am ET, this special one-day event is here to help you step into the fullness of what it means for you to be Youier - You + Intentional, Expectant, Relationship.

I cannot wait to share these days with you! 🎉


R.S.V.P